Staff Directory

Rich Wolff, Library Administrator
r_wolff@tplibrary.org

Susan K. Dienes, Assistant Administrator
s_dienes@tplibrary.org

Diane Panfil, Business Office Manager
d_panfil@tplibrary.org

Sue Bailey, Marketing & Community Outreach Specialist
s_bailey@tplibrary.org

Anthony Andros, Virtual Services Librarian
a_andros@tplibrary.org

Robin Lauren, Adult Reference Manager
r_lauren@tplibrary.org

Sharon Dudeck, Youth Services Manager
s_dudeck@tplibrary.org
***TEACHERS PLEASE EMAIL: schoolcontact@tplibrary.org

Mary Ann Pyrzynski, Patron Services Manager
m_pyrzynski@tplibrary.org

Fran Heinemann, Bookmobile/Outreach Services Manager
f_heinemann@tplibrary.org

Karen Beran, Public Information & Graphics Manager
k_beran@tplibrary.org

Joy Anhalt, Technical Services/Cataloging Manager
j_anhalt@tplibrary.org